Branchport United Methodist Church

Living in Love and Harmony

  • 2016 RED, WHITE, BLUE 5K WALK / RUN
  • 10am
  • Arial Image
  • Location

    Click on this image for web directions to our Church.

  • Longevity of Worship
  • Rustic Village

    Rustic Village of Branchport New York

2016 Registration

Upcoming Events

Worship
Sun May 01, 2016 @10:00AM
Mother's Day Tea
Sat May 07, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun May 08, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun May 15, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun May 22, 2016 @10:00AM
Chicken BBQ
Sat May 28, 2016 @ 4:30PM
Worship
Sun May 29, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Jun 05, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Jun 12, 2016 @10:00AM
150th Anniversary Celebration
Sat Jun 18, 2016 @ 4:00PM
Worship
Sun Jun 19, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Jun 26, 2016 @10:00AM

Mailing Address

Branchport United Methodist Church

P.O. Box 2

Keuka Park, NY 14478

United Methodist News

United Methodist Worship